Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debi Freeman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Michael Jones -State Farm Insurance as our insurance company on all of our vehicles, our house and our camper, and we would recommend everyone who needs insurance to call them and talk to them!!!! Thank you Michael Jones and all of your employees for helping with all of our needs!!!!!"

Pitters

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priceless Proclass Insurance! The Michael Jones Team has your back so you can confidently move forward with yours. Thank you StateFarm!"

Hannah Schaefer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My hometown insurance people. They know you by name and are always willing to help. Thank you to Carrie, Jeff, Mike and everyone else at the agency for the many years of support!"

Michelle Lumpkins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"N/A"

Rob Grieshop

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and fast response when we needed it"

Dawson Stanley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the day I called I have had no problems and the team there have always been more than happy to help"

Suzanne Innis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Jones for over 15 years and have always received excellent service!"

JoAnn Williams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is not a better agent anywhere than Mike Jones. Great experiences over the years with State Farm."

Adam James

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gates is great to work with!"

Mary Prince

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Jones and everyone at this office has always made us feel important to them and appreciative of our business! They are quick to respond to any inquiries or claims. We're very happy to have our home and autos covered by State Farm, and especially Mike Jones' Agency!"

Michael Moen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are top notch. They are readily available and are always able to answer my questions when I call."

Bill Bess

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Jones is a friend and have known him for several years. His staff is top notch and go out of their way to aid my insurance needs. However. insurance is a necessary commodity and if your rates continue to climb, I will seek other companies."

Randall Grady

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer we were comfortable with the quality of service. Jeff went above and beyond to get us onboard with the specifics of our new policy."

Chloé G.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for many years so when the time came I bought my own car, I also wanted to use State Farm. They’re always so nice and efficient, especially Carrie! She’s so quick to respond to my needs or concerns and very kind!"

Craig Williams

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank State Farm for protecting my property. Insurance is about protection and taking that worry off my family."

Steven Gulley

January 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Having my insurance through Michael Jones' State Farm offices is just about as good as it gets. While I've never had am occasion to file a claim, something I hope that I never have to do, my experiences with State Farm Auto Insurance have always had a positive outcome. All of my vehicles for the last 35-years have been insured with State Farm, and I can't think of any other insurance company that I would insure my vehicles with."

Steve Halter

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We we having issues with our old agent just flat out not responding to us when we had a claim. No one has time for that ridiculousness. The Mike Jones office is very responsive, informative and professional."

Samantha Sagraves

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was originally living in Florida and when I move to cape Girardeau, Michael jones was quick to respond and made the transition from state to state quick and easy. He was helpful with discounts and even offered to set up a meeting to go over further discounts that could be available! They are great and I would definitely recommend."

Richard K. Couch

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great service!"

Dianna Carter

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Reni Cope

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are very friendly and helpful every time I need them. Thanks for making me comfortable with insurance needs."

Terri Huang

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with State Farm Insurance for our home and our cars. We have been with them for several years. Each time we move, we seek out State Farm to have a local agent."

Amanda Baker

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael Jones=State Farm for about 10 years. His office staff is always helpful, friendly, and willing to do whatever they can to help."

Todd Alexander

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Help is just a phone call away, or an in person visit is just stopping by. Fast friendly service when he or she says I can take care of that for you! Not here are your forms, or you need to go to this website. Prompt service with fair claims."

Garrett Baker

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team provide a high quality of customer service."