Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Jones

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Koishor

Shawn Koishor

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Williams

Craig Williams

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank State Farm for protecting my property. Insurance is about protection and taking that worry off my family."
Profile photo of Chloé Gulley

Chloé Gulley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for many years so when the time came I bought my own car, I also wanted to use State Farm. They’re always so nice and efficient, especially Carrie! She’s so quick to respond to my needs or concerns and very kind!"
Profile photo of Rob Grieshop

Rob Grieshop

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and fast response when we needed it"
Profile photo of Dawson Stanley

Dawson Stanley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the day I called I have had no problems and the team there have always been more than happy to help"
Profile photo of Suzanne Innis

Suzanne Innis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Jones for over 15 years and have always received excellent service!"
Profile photo of Debi Freeman

Debi Freeman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JoAnn Williams

JoAnn Williams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is not a better agent anywhere than Mike Jones. Great experiences over the years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Adam James

Adam James

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gates is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Prince

Mary Prince

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Moen

Michael Moen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are top notch. They are readily available and are always able to answer my questions when I call."
Profile photo of Bill Bess

Bill Bess

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Jones is a friend and have known him for several years. His staff is top notch and go out of their way to aid my insurance needs. However. insurance is a necessary commodity and if your rates continue to climb, I will seek other companies."
Profile photo of Randall Grady

Randall Grady

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer we were comfortable with the quality of service. Jeff went above and beyond to get us onboard with the specifics of our new policy."
Profile photo of Steve Halter

Steve Halter

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We we having issues with our old agent just flat out not responding to us when we had a claim. No one has time for that ridiculousness. The Mike Jones office is very responsive, informative and professional."
Profile photo of Samantha Sagraves

Samantha Sagraves

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard K. Couch

Richard K. Couch

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Dianna Carter

Dianna Carter

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Reni Cope

Reni Cope

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are very friendly and helpful every time I need them. Thanks for making me comfortable with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Terri Huang

Terri Huang

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with State Farm Insurance for our home and our cars. We have been with them for several years. Each time we move, we seek out State Farm to have a local agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael Jones=State Farm for about 10 years. His office staff is always helpful, friendly, and willing to do whatever they can to help."
Profile photo of Todd Alexander

Todd Alexander

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Help is just a phone call away, or an in person visit is just stopping by. Fast friendly service when he or she says I can take care of that for you! Not here are your forms, or you need to go to this website. Prompt service with fair claims."
Profile photo of Garrett Baker

Garrett Baker

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team provide a high quality of customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Woodruff

Julie Woodruff

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Jones office is extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rahsheen Williams

Rahsheen Williams

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and prompt response from Mr. Jeff Gates!!! If you want the best, definitely check out State Farm in Cape with agent Michael Jones and his amazing staff!!! Thank me later!!!"